5 thoughts on “I wish I knew how to work this thing

  1. jackie376 says:

    I am new at this, but I do it by clicking on the little camera image underneath the rough draft of your post. If you click it, it says insert image. Click that and then you can upload a pic from your computer or phone. Hope this helps 🙂

    Like

    • javaj240 says:

      Yes, I tried it a bunch of ways, but was only successful once. I just got this iPad and I know I will figure it out at some point; I did manage to do it using my PC, but that requires going into the living room, which I am far too lazy to do at this point, LOL.

      Using the iPad app is annoying and has its limitations, but as I will probably be blogging more on it I should probably fool with it. It will just require some time and wherewithal!

      By the way, I am enjoying your writing. Keep it up!

      Like

Tell Me What You Think!

