Princess Persnickity


This reminded me of my co-worker, let’s just call him Princess Persnickity. For the record, no one, and I mean NO ONE, enjoys a queen more than I do. He is a recent addition to our staff, a transplant from, of all places, Georgia (where I am assuming he stuck out like the proverbial sore thumb). One of the first things he revealed to me was that he transferred to this area so that he could pursue his dream of performing in drag. I figured I would LOVE this guy.

Sadly, I do not. He is an absolute workplace horror. He is condescending, passive-aggressive, venomously mean, and downright miserable. And, because I want his ass gone so badly I am spending an inordinate amount of time trying to help him succeed at other endeavors just so that he will GO AWAY.

So, if anyone hears of any openings in the drag industry, please let me know.

3 thoughts on “Princess Persnickity

  1. […] worked lunch today and as a result of Princess Persnickity’s usual tardiness had eight tables at 12:30. I was a tad busy. We realized much later in the day that […]

    Like

  2. […] to PeachyTeachy). Also, it was raining. And I had worked a double with Princess Persnickety (see: https://javaj240.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/princess-persnickity/ ). And I was tired. Bone tired. I am seriously getting too old for this […]

    Like

Tell Me What You Think!

