Midlife Bloggers published my post!


midlifebloggersI would like to thank Jane Gassner of Midlife Bloggers for publishing my post, “Progressive Lenses: A Cautionary Tale.” For those of you who are midlifers and those of you who will one day be midlifers (all of you, I hope), I would like to encourage you to check out Jane’s site. For those of us who are already at this stage in our lives it’s a great place to congregate, to share in the trials and tribulations with others who are in the same boat. For you young’uns, you’ll get a taste of what you’re in for!

5 thoughts on “Midlife Bloggers published my post!

  1. Rick says:

    Congrats!

    Like

  2. Awesome! That was a great read, I’m happy for you!

    Like

  3. Oh, that’s so great!!! Loved that post! Congrats!

    Like

  4. Rock on my friend! That was one of my favorite posts!

    Like

Tell Me What You Think!

